Ing. arch. Michal Ta─Źovsk├Ż

+421 907 662 255

tacovsky@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. arch. Adrian M├│rocz

+421 903 430 647

morocz@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. arch. Zuzana M├│rocz

+421 905 345 111

z.morocz@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. arch. Gabriel Hartl

+421 948 150 403

hartl@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. Marián Kamenár

+421 948 212 037

kamenar@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. Mária Stachová

+421 948 952 200

stachova@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. Michaela Vikukelová

+421 948 266 990

vikukelova@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. Lukáš Štens

+421 948 224 682

stens@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. arch. Michal Švingál

+421 948 729 259

svingal@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. Tomáš Varju

+421 948 633 205

varju@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. Matej Mecele

+421 948 455 172

mecele@morocztacovsky.sk

Peter Sámel

+421 911 404 324

samel@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. arch. Silvia Pisar─Ź├şkov├í

+421 940 944 554

pisarcikova@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. Simona Hajosteková

+421 948 857 118

hajostekova@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. Dávid Bies

+421 907 049 754

bies@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. Filip Hy┼ż├ík

+421 904 407 115

hyzak@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. arch. Matej Hon├ş┼íek

+421 948 347 836

honisek@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. ─Żudmila Jan─Ź├şkov├í

+421 948 629 008

jancikova@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. Mat├║┼í Vorobe─ż

+421 948 178 996

vorobel@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. Patrik Jelen─Ź├şk

+421 948 180 882

jelencik@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. Krist├şna ┼áimal├şkov├í

+421 948 795 240

simalikova@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. Šimon Štefanka

+421 948 544 297

stefanka@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. arch. Luk├í┼í Velick├Ż

+421 948 899 544

velicky@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. arch. Peter Špiesz

+421 947 944 700

spiesz@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. arch. Július Roštáš

+421 948 613 997

rostas@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. arch. Zuzana Chovancová

+421 948 860 360

chovancova@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. arch. Dominika ┼átrb├şkov├í

+421 948 860 350

strbikova@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. Jozef Laštinec

+421 948 476 042

lastinec@morocztacovsky.sk

Ing. Martin Hankovsk├Ż

+421 950 695 980

hankovsky@morocztacovsky.sk